Your Independent TV Streamer Guide

Capital Athletic Conference

Quick Look: The Capital Athletic Conference competes in the NCAA's Division III athletic division and is comprised of the following schools:

  • Christopher Newport University
  • Frostburg State University
  • University of Mary Washington
  • Marymount University
  • Penn State-Harrisburg
  • St. Mary's College of Maryland
  • Salisbury University
  • Southern Virginia University
  • Wesley College
  • York College of Pennsylvania

The Capital Athletic Conference Roku channel allows views to watch both live and archived sporting events in the following sports.

  • Men's Baseball
  • Men's and Women's Basketball,
  • Men's and Women's Cross Country
  • Women's Field Hockey
  • Men's Golf
  • Men's and Women's Lacrosse
  • Men's and Women’s Soccer
  • Women's Softball
  • Men's and Women's Swimming
  • Men's and Women's Tennis
  • Men's and Women's Track and Field
  • Women's Volleyball

You can also search the channel based on school name.

-- Information is current as of October 11, 2017

Developer's Channel Description: Catch live and on-demand broadcasts for every Capital Athletic Conference game!

Add Channel


DEVELOPER: Netformz, Inc.

FEES: None

Capital Athletic Conference Website
Capital Athletic Conference on Facebook
Capital Athletic Conference on Twitter
Capital Athletic Conference on YouTube