Your Independent TV Streamer Guide

Rock House

Quick Look: The Rock House channel features a collection of 180 on-demand music videos from rock and alternative bands and solo artists from around the world. Videos currently in the "Rock House Music Spotlight" include "Death or Liberty" from Ocean Hills, "Leaving While You Stay" from Greg Hoy & the Boys, and "I Won't Be Your Tragedy" from Farewell to Fear. One of the videos available on this channel can be seen below.

-- Information is current as of August 26, 2020

Roku Channel Store Description: Rock House is your channel for everything that rocks! 100 percent music videos featuring rock and alternative bands and artists. Hours worth of head banging enjoyment. This channel may contain videos that have language and content not suitable for those under the age of 17. Discretion is advised.

Add Channel


DEVELOPER: 1080pMedia

FEES: None