Life with Elizabeth

Quick Look: Life with Elizabeth is Betty White's introduction to television sitcoms. The series premiered in 1952 and lasted for 65 episodes. Each episode consisted of series of short vignettes that revolved around day-to-day occurrences involving Elizabeth (Betty White), her husband Alvin, and a few friends and coworkers.

This Roku channel contains 29 of the original 65 episodes of the show. The first episode can be seen below.

-- Information is current as of June 3, 2019

Roku Channel Store Description: The day to day events in the lives of a newly married couple. Each episode consists of three short, unrelated sketches in which characters often break the imaginary fourth wall.

Add Channel


DEVELOPER: TV Time Media - Total Stream Media

FEES: None