AAC Digital Network

Quick Look: The Appalachian Athletic Conference (AAC) is a college athletic conference that competes in National Association of Intercollegiate Athletics Division II and includes the following schools:

  • Allen University
  • Bluefield College
  • Bryan College
  • Columbia College
  • Milligan College
  • Montreat College
  • Point University
  • Reinhardt University
  • St. Andrews University
  • Savannah College of Art and Design (Atlanta campus)
  • Tennessee Wesleyan University
  • Truett McConnell University
  • Union College

The AAC Digital Network channel allows viewers to watch live and on-demand video of the following sports:

  • Baseball- Men's
  • Basketball- Men's & Women's
  • Cross Country- Men's & Women's
  • Golf- Men's & Women's
  • Lacrosse- Men's & Women's
  • Soccer- Men's & Women's
  • Softball- Women's
  • Tennis- Men's & Women's
  • Track & Field- Men's & Women's
  • Volleyball- Women's

You can browse the channel based on School or by upcoming scheduled events.

-- Information is current as of October 4, 2017

Developer's Channel Description: Live and on-demand broadcasts for the AAC Digital Network

Add Channel


DEVELOPER: Stretch Internet

FEES: None

AAC Digital Network Website
AAC Digital Network on Facebook
AAC Digital Network on Twitter
AAC Digital Network on YouTube