Retro Christmas Kids Albums

Quick Look: Retro Christmas Kids Albums on Roku has an obscure collection of rare and seldom heard children's Christmas albums. Content is available from the following:

  • The Three Stooges - 24 min of original songs
  • A Superhero Christmas - 43 min of Christmas stories featuring your favorite superheroes.
  • Scoobie Doo Christmas Stories
  • A Christmas Carol with Mr. Magoo
  • Pac-Man Christmas Songs
  • Howdy Doody Christmas Party
  • Sandpiper Chorus and Orchestra - Christmas sing-a-longs
  • Together at Christmas, A Readers Digest Family album
  • Santa Claus is Coming to Town by the Caroleers. A collection of your favorite Christmas songs
  • Christmas Cartoons - a 4-hour compilation of your favorite Christmas stories, including the Original Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer

Looking for more holiday entertainment? Click here for a list of all Roku Christmas channels.

-- Information is current as of November 23, 2018

Roku Channel Store Description: Rare & out of print retro Christmas children's albums including Peter Pan Records' Superhero Christmas Album, Mr. Magoo, Scooby-Doo, Pac-Man, Howdy Doody, The Three Stooges, A Golden Christmas Sing Along, Santa Claus Is Coming To Town & much more! Plus 4 hours of classic Christmas cartoons! Ad free!

Add Channel


DEVELOPER: cultradio

FEES: $0.99 one-time purchase