Your Independent TV Streamer Guide

Robinson of Clipper Island

Quick Look: Robinson of Clipper Island provides all 14 chapters of the 1936 film serial "Robinson Crusoe of Clipper Island" in which Agent Mala, an intelligence operative, investigates sabotage on the remote Clipper Island.

The serial is composed of the following chapters, the first of which can be seen below.

  1. The Mysterious Island (31 min 21s)
  2. Flaming Danger (20 min 46s)
  3. Fathoms Below (18 min 03s)
  4. Into the Enemy's Camp (17 min 27s)
  5. Danger in the Air (17 min 41s)
  6. The God of the Volcano (17 min 19s)
  7. Trail's End (15 min 41s)
  8. The Jaws of the Beast (16 min 17s)
  9. The Cave of the Winds (17 min 22s)
  10. Wings of Fury (16 min 29s)
  11. Agents of Disaster (16 min 22s) -- Re-Cap Chapter
  12. The Sea Trap (16 min 41s)
  13. Mutiny (18 min 35s)
  14. Thunder Mountain (16 min 21s)

-- Information is current as of December 14, 2018

Roku Channel Store Description: Welcome, stranger! You have stepped onto the mysterious land of Clipper Island, populated by the Polynesian tribes. The environment will leave you speechless; spectacular views of the jungle and wild fauna are sure to linger in your memory. Robinson Crusoe of Clipper Island is a 14-episode serial starring Mala. Employed by U.S. Intelligence, the brave Polynesian helps to investigate the acts of sabotage in the form of the volcano eruption. The main character is blamed for that having nothing to do with the situation. In the attempt to prove his innocence, Mala teams up with the local Princess Melani. Together, they are supposed to fight back the high priest Porotu and a gang of spies. Our hero looks death in the face in every single episode but is always lucky to escape it by a fraction of a second.

Add Channel


DEVELOPER: None Listed

FEES: None