Your Independent TV Streamer Guide

Iron Horse

Quick Look: The Iron Horse is an American Western television series that aired on ABC from 1966 to 1968 about a fictional gambler-turned-railroad baron.[1] The plot centered on Calhoun's poker game-win of the incomplete Buffalo Pass, Scalplock, & Defiance Railroad and his wide-ranging attempts to finish the line despite obstacles that were ever-present.

This Roku channel contains 39 episodes of this series, including the one shown below.

-- Information is current as of August 6, 2019

Roku Channel Store Description: Ben Calhoun won the half-completed Buffalo Pass, Scalplock and Defiance Line railroad in a poker game and must fight 1880s Indians, bankers and bad guys to complete the line

Add Channel


DEVELOPER: TV Time Media - Total Stream Media

FEES: None